Taiwan County Flags

The Republic of China has 22 administrative divisions, all with their own flags. Can you identify them?
Includes the 6 special municipalities as well as 3 cities.
I cut off some flags to remove names
Two counties have the same name as two cities
Quiz by KanzazKyote
Last updated: October 10, 2020
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedOctober 10, 2020
Times taken13
Average score86.4%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 22 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
No comments yet