UK Cabinet 2019

Enter the current members of the British Cabinet
As of 8th March 2019
Includes those who are not actually in the Cabinet but attend Cabinet meetings (i.e. Leader of the Commons)
Quiz by gursh
Last updated: May 4, 2019
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedMay 4, 2019
Times taken20
Average score44.8%
Report this quizReport
Enter name here
 / 29 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Prime Minister
Theresa May
Minister for the Cabinet Office
David Lidington
Chancellor of the Exchequer
Philip Hammond
Home Secretary
Sajid Javid
Foreign Secretary
Jeremy Hunt
Brexit Secretary
Stephen Barclay
Defence Secretary
Gavin Williamson
Lord Chancellor and Justice Secretary
David Gauke
Health Secretary
Matt Hancock
Transport Secretary
Chris Grayling
Business Secretary
Greg Clark
International Trade Secretary
Liam Fox
Work and Pensions Secretary
Amber Rudd
Education Secretary
Damian Hinds
Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Michael Gove
Secretary of State for Housing, Communities and Local Government
James Brokenshire
Leader of the House of Lords
Baroness Evans of Bowes Park
Minister for Scotland
David Mundell
Minister for Wales
Alun Cairns
Minister for Northern Ireland
Karen Bradley
International Development Secretary and Women & Equalities Minister
Penny Mordaunt
Culture, Media and Sport Secretary
Jeremy Wright
Minister without Portfolio
Brandon Lewis
Chief Secretary To The Treasury
Elizabeth Truss
Leader of the House of Commons
Andrea Leadsom
Chief Whip
Julian Smith
Attorney General
Geoffrey Cox
Minister of State for Energy and Clean Growth
Claire Perry
Minister of State for Immigration
Caroline Nokes
No comments yet