Provinces of the Netherlands Flag Quiz

Can you name which province (or special municipality) of the Kingdom of the Netherlands each of the following flags belong to?
Quiz by LCstfc01
Last updated: July 13, 2020
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJuly 13, 2020
Times taken165
Average score66.7%
Report this quizReport
Enter province here
 / 15 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Level 21
Oct 3, 2022
Good quiz. Thanks for your time and efforts in making this.

However I am wondering why the flags of the constituent countries of Aruba, Curaçao and Sint Maarten are not included?

Level 70
May 9, 2023
Those aren't provinces nor special municipalities of the Netherlands, but constituent countries of the kingdom of the Netherlands. The kingdom of the Netherlands consists of 4 countries, namely the islands you stated and the Netherlands.