Grand Tour Winners Over The Last 10 Years

Name the winners of the Giro d'Italia, Le Tour de France and La Vuelta à España from 2009-2018.
Quiz by TwoWheels
Last updated: February 3, 2019
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedFebruary 3, 2019
Times taken32
Average score80.0%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 30 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
2018 Vuelta
Simon Yates
2018 Tour
Geraint Thomas
2018 Giro
Chris Froome
2017 Vuelta
Chris Froome
2017 Tour
Chris Froome
2017 Giro
Tom Dumoulin
2016 Vuelta
Nairo Quintana
2016 Tour
Chris Froome
2016 Giro
Vincenzo Nibali
2015 Vuelta
Fabio Aru
2015 Tour
Chris Froome
2015 Giro
Alberto Contador
2014 Vuelta
Alberto Contador
2014 Tour
Vincenzo Nibali
2014 Giro
Nairo Quintana
2013 Vuelta
Chris Horner
2013 Tour
Chris Froome
2013 Giro
Vincenzo Nibali
2012 Vuelta
Alberto Contador
2012 Tour
Bradley Wiggins
2012 Giro
Ryder Hesjedal
2011 Vuelta
Juan José Cobo
2011 Tour
Cadel Evans
2011 Giro
Michele Scarponi
2010 Vuelta
Vincenzo Nibali
2010 Tour
Andy Schleck
2010 Giro
Ivan Basso
2009 Vuelta
Alejandro Valverde
2009 Tour
Alberto Contador
2009 Giro
Denis Menchov
No comments yet