Japanese Prime Ministers During the Heisei Period

Name the Japanese prime ministers who were in office during any point of the Heisei period.
Quiz by Macaco2
Last updated: May 1, 2019
First submittedMay 1, 2019
Times taken44
Average score58.8%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 17 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Prime Ministers
Noboru Takeshita
Sōsuke Uno
Toshiki Kaifu
Kiichi Miyazawa
Morihiro Hosokawa
Tsutomu Hata
Prime Ministers
Tomiichi Murayama
Ryūtarō Hashimoto
Keizō Obuchi
Yoshirō Mori
Junichirō Koizumi
Shinzō Abe
Prime Ministers
Yasuo Fukuda
Tarō Asō
Yukio Hatoyama
Naoto Kan
Yoshihiko Noda
No comments yet