NASCAR Sprint Cup Winners from 2005-2012

Enter the drivers that have won a race during this time period
Quiz by tikibarberfan
Last updated: June 18, 2013
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJune 18, 2013
Times taken1,235
Average score64.5%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 31 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Jeff Gordon
Greg Biffle
Jimmie Johnson
Carl Edwards
Kevin Harvick
Kurt Busch
Kasey Kahne
Tony Stewart
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.
Jeremy Mayfield
Matt Kenseth
Kyle Busch
Ryan Newman
Dale Jarrett
Mark Martin
Denny Hamlin
Jeff Burton
Brian Vickers
Casey Mears
Martin Truex, Jr.
Juan Pablo Montoya
Jamie McMurray
Clint Bowyer
Brad Keselowski
David Reutimann
Joey Logano
Trevor Bayne
Regan Smith
David Ragan
Paul Menard
Marcos Ambrose
Level 14
Jun 16, 2014
Good quiz. Please allow last names. I tried many different variations of Dale Earnhardt Jr, and didn't even think to put in the comma.
Level 41
Dec 10, 2022
Great quiz!