Tri-decade WWE Champions

Name the 5 men who have won the WWF/E Championship belt in 3 different decades
Quiz by mo918
Last updated: January 7, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJanuary 4, 2022
Times taken570
Average score80.0%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 5 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Decades won
1980s, 1990s, 2000s
Hulk Hogan
1990s, 2000s, 2010s
Triple H
1990s, 2000s, 2010s
The Rock
2000s, 2010s, 2020s
Randy Orton
2000s, 2010s, 2020s
Brock Lesnar
Level 70
Jan 21, 2022
Hello mo918. I am carrying out a census of the Places of Residence of the top 100 users -for this quiz.

Would you agree to fill in yours in your profile for this purpose?

Level 77
Jan 21, 2022
Yeah, thats no problem, I'll do that now
Level 70
Jan 21, 2022
Thank you very much for your contribution. That's kind of you.