WCW Triple Crown Winners

Name the men who won the Triple Crown in WCW
Triple Crown is having held each of the following at least once - World Heavyweight Championship, Tag Team Championship, United States Championship
Quiz by mo918
Last updated: February 22, 2023
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedFebruary 22, 2023
Times taken21
Average score77.8%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 9 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Date Triple Crown Acheived
January 11, 1991
Ric Flair
July 14, 1991
Lex Luger
January 22, 1996
May 31, 1999
Diamond Dallas Page
December 7, 1999
December 7, 1999
Bret Hart
January 16, 2000
Chris Benoit
November 26, 2000
Scott Steiner
March 18, 2001
Booker T
No comments yet