Australia v New Zealand Cricket World Cup Final 2015

Who were the players in the 2015 Cricket World Cup final, won by Australia by 7 wickets?
Players are in batting order
Quiz by Jerry928
Last updated: September 16, 2015
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedSeptember 16, 2015
Times taken684
Average score68.2%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 22 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
David Warner
Aaron Finch
Stephen Smith
Michael Clarke
Shane Watson
Glenn Maxwell
James Faulkner
Brad Haddin
Mitchell Johnson
Mitchell Starc
Josh Hazlewood
New Zealand
Martin Guptill
Brendon McCullum
Kane Williamson
Ross Taylor
Grant Elliott
Corey Anderson
Luke Ronchi
Daniel Vettori
Tim Southee
Matt Henry
Trent Boult
No comments yet