Cities of Auckland Region

Until they were all merged into a single large council ("Auckland Council") in 2010, what were the seven cities and districts that made up the Auckland region?
Quiz by Jerry928
Last updated: January 30, 2016
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJanuary 30, 2016
Times taken73
Average score57.1%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 7 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Auckland City
Franklin District
Manukau City
North Shore City
Papakura District
Rodney District
Waitakere City
Level 75
Feb 11, 2016