Abraham Lincoln Presidential Cabinet

Name the members of Abraham Lincoln's Presidential cabinet. Info from
Quiz by dannynelson94
Last updated: September 27, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedSeptember 27, 2018
Times taken29
Average score46.7%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 15 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Vice President (1861-1865)
Hannibal Hamlin
Vice President (1865)
Andrew Johnson
Secretary of State (1861-1865)
William Seward
Secretary of Treasury (1861-1864)
Salmon P. Chase
Secretary of Treasury (1864-1865)
William Fessenden
Secretary of Treasury (1865)
Hugh McCulloch
Secretary of War (1861-1862)
Simon Cameron
Secretary of War (1862-1865)
Edwin Stanton
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Attorney General (1861-1864)
Edward Bates
Attorney General (1864-1865)
James Speed
Postmaster General (1861-1864)
Montgomery Blair
Postmaster General (1864-1865)
William Dennison Jr.
Secretary of the Navy (1861-1865)
Gideon Welles
Secretary of the Interior (1861-1862)
Caleb Blood Smith
Secretary of the Interior (1862-1865)
John Palmer Usher
No comments yet