Gerald Ford Presidential Cabinet

Name the members of Gerald Ford's Presidential cabinet. Info from
Quiz by dannynelson94
Last updated: September 27, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedSeptember 27, 2018
Times taken32
Average score42.9%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 28 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Vice President (1974-1977)
Nelson Rockefeller
Secretary of State (1974-1977)
Henry Kissinger
Secretary of Treasury (1974-1977)
William Simon
Secretary of Defense (1974-1975)
James Schlesinger
Chief of Staff (1974-1975), Secretary of Defense (1975-1977)
Donald Rumsfeld
Attorney General (1974-1975)
William Saxbe
Attorney General (1975-1977)
Edward Levi
Secretary of the Interior (1974-1975), Secretary of Commerce (1975-1976)
Rogers Morton
Secretary of the Interior (1975)
Stanley Hathaway
Secretary of the Interior (1975-1977)
Thomas Kleppe
Secretary of Agriculture (1974-1976)
Earl Butz
Secretary of Agriculture (1976-1977)
John Albert Knebel
Secretary of Commerce (1974-1975), United States Trade Representative (1975-1977)
Frederick B. Dent
Secretary of Commerce (1976-1977)
Elliot Richardson
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Secretary of Labor (1974-1975)
Peter Brennan
Secretary of Labor (1975-1976)
John Thomas Dunlop
Secretary of Labor (1976-1977)
William Usery Jr.
Secretary of Health, Education, and Welfare (1974-1975)
Caspar Weinberger
Secretary of Health, Education, and Welfare (1975-1977)
F. David Matthews
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development (1974-1975), Director of the Office of Management and Budget (1975-1977)
James Thomas Lynn
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development (1975-1977)
Carla Anderson Hills
Secretary of Transportation (1974-1975)
Claude Brinegar
Secretary of Transportation (1975-1977)
William Thaddeus Coleman Jr.
Chief of Staff (1974)
Alexander Haig
Chief of Staff (1975-1977)
Dick Cheney
Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency (1974-1977)
Russell Train
Director of the Office of Management and Budget (1974-1975)
Roy Ash
United States Trade Representative (1974-1975)
William Denman Eberle
No comments yet