Theodore Roosevelt Presidential Cabinet

Name the members of Theodore Roosevelt's Presidential cabinet Info from
Quiz by dannynelson94
Last updated: September 27, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedSeptember 27, 2018
Times taken8
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 24 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Vice President (1905-1909)
Charles Fairbanks
Secretary of State (1901-1905)
John Hay
Secretary of War (1901-1904), Secretary of State (1905-1909)
Elihu Root
Secretary of State (1909)
Robert Bacon
Secretary of Treasury (1901-1902)
Lyman Gage
Secretary of Treasury (1902-1907)
Leslie Shaw
Secretary of Commerce and Labor (1903-1904), Postmaster General (1905-1907), Secretary of Treasury (1907-1909)
George Cortelyou
Secretary of War (1904-1908)
William Howard Taft
Secretary of War (1908-1909)
Luke Wright
Attorney General (1901-1904)
Philander Knox
Secretary of the Navy (1902-1904), Attorney General (1904-1906)
William Moody
Secretary of the Navy (1905-1906), Attorney General (1906-1909)
Charles J. Bonaparte
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Postmaster General (1901-1902)
Charles Smith
Postmaster General (1902-1904)
Henry Payne
Postmaster General (1904-1905)
Robert Wynne
Postmaster General (1907-1909)
George von L. Meyer
Secretary of the Navy (1901-1902)
John D. Long
Secretary of the Navy (1904-1905)
Paul Morton
Secretary of Commerce and Labor (1904-1906), Secretary of the Navy (1906-1908)
Victor Metcalf
Secretary of the Navy (1908-1909)
Truman Newberry
Secretary of the Interior (1901-1907)
Ethan Hitchcock
Secretary of the Interior (1907-1909)
James R. Garfield
Secretary of Agriculture (1901-1909)
James Wilson
Secretary of Commerce and Labor (1906-1909)
Oscar Straus
No comments yet