Warren Harding Presidential Cabinet

Name the members of Harding's Presidential cabinet Info from
Quiz by dannynelson94
Last updated: October 5, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedOctober 5, 2018
Times taken7
Average score23.1%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 13 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Vice President (1921-1923)
Calvin Coolidge
Secretary of State (1921-1923)
Charles Evans Hughes
Secretary of Treasury (1921-1923)
Andrew Mellon
Secretary of War (1921-1923)
John Weeks
Attorney General (1921-1923)
Harry Daugherty
Postmaster General (1921-1922)
Will Hays
Postmaster General (1922-1923), Secretary of the Interior (1923)
Hubert Work
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Postmaster General (1923)
Harry New
Secretary of the Navy (1921-1923)
Edwin Denby
Secretary of the Interior (1921-1923)
Albert Fall
Secretary of Agriculture (1921-1923)
Henry C. Wallace
Secretary of Commerce (1921-1923)
Herbert Hoover
Secretary of Labor (1921-1923)
James Davis
No comments yet