William H. Taft Presidential Cabinet

Name the members of Taft's Presidential cabinet Info from
Quiz by dannynelson94
Last updated: October 5, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedOctober 5, 2018
Times taken2
Average score8.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 12 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Vice President (1909-1912)
James Sherman
Secretary of State (1909-1913)
Philander Knox
Secretary of Treasury (1909-1913)
Franklin MacVeagh
Secretary of War (1909-1911)
Jacob Dickinson
Secretary of War (1911-1913)
Henry Stimson
Attorney General (1909-1913)
George Wickersham
Cabinet Position
Cabinet Member
Postmaster General (1909-1913)
Frank Hitchcock
Secretary of the Navy (1909-1913)
George von L. Meyer
Secretary of the Interior (1909-1911)
Richard Ballinger
Secretary of the Interior (1911-1913)
Walter Fisher
Secretary of Agriculture (1909-1913)
James Wilson
Secretary of Commerce and Labor (1909-1913)
Charles Nagel
No comments yet