British Formula One Winners

Name the Formula One drivers from the United Kingdom that have won a Grand Prix race weekend.
Full name or surname is accepted
Quiz by Calum
Last updated: August 7, 2017
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedSeptember 28, 2015
Times taken195
Average score68.4%
Report this quizReport
Enter name here
 / 19 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
First win
1953 French GP
Mike Hawthorn
1955 British GP
Stirling Moss
1956 Belgian GP
Peter Collins
1957 British GP
Tony Brooks
1961 United States GP
Innes Ireland
1962 Belgian GP
Jim Clark
1962 Dutch GP
Graham Hill
1963 German GP
John Surtees
1965 Italian GP
Jackie Stewart
1971 Italian GP
Peter Gethin
First win
1975 Dutch GP
James Hunt
1976 Austrian GP
John Watson
1985 European GP
Nigel Mansell
1993 Hungarian GP
Damon Hill
1995 Portuguese GP
David Coulthard
1995 British GP
Johnny Herbert
1999 Australian GP
Eddie Irvine
2006 Hungarian GP
Jenson Button
2007 Canadian GP
Lewis Hamilton
No comments yet